The Jonas Brothers Tour: All The Details We Know
carly miller - May 2, 2019

The Jonas Brothers are going on their first tour in almost a decade. Their “Happiness Begins” tour begins this summer and fall and will hit 40 cities. Special guests Bebe Rexha and Jordan McGraw are going to make appearances as well. The group’s upcoming album titled “Happiness Begins” and is out June 7, 2019.

 

The tour will kick off in Miami, Florida, on August 7th. Then they will head out to Atlanta, Boston, New York, Chicago, Dallas and more before ending the tour in Los Angeles on October 20th. The tour will be produced by Live Nation and presented by American Airlines and Mastercard. Luckily, American Airlines AAdvantage Mastercard credit card holders will have early access to tickets through a pre-sale starting on May 7. Cardholders also have exclusive access to purchase VIP packages, including prime seating, early access, and exclusive premiums, and other “surprises.” For everyone else, tickets go on sale on May 10 at LiveNation.com.

 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on

The Jonas Brothers released a statement saying, “We’re so excited to announce this tour and get in front of our fans again! To kick things off we’ve partnered with American Airlines and Mastercard to offer their cardholders special access and experiences throughout our tour. We can’t wait for everyone to see what we have planned!”

 

Tour Dates:

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Friday, August 9, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Monday, August 12, 2019 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena*
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Friday, August 23, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Thursday, August 29, 2019 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 13, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, September 14, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Monday, September 16, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center*
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Houston, TX Toyota Center*
Friday, September 27, 2019 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center*
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 San Francisco, CA Chase Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Portland, OR Moda Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Thursday, October 17, 2019 San Diego, CA Pechanga Arena
Friday, October 18, 2019 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
*Bebe Rexha not performing

The Best of Oktoberfest
One of the most anticipated festivals around the world is Oktoberfest, the 16-day German Volksfest (beer festival). Held in the Bavaria region,  it’s a celebration of two things Germans hold near and dear: their beer and their food. What most people don’t know is that Oktoberfest has been around since the early 1900s.  And while […]
Marc Gordon - Sep 19, 2019
This Music Video Is Heavenly
Elizabeth Bank’s new Charlie’s Angels movie is set to come out only in November, but the hype is already very real thanks to three literal angels. Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, and Lana Del Rey did a collaboration on the theme song “Don’t Call Me Angel.” Grande, Cyrus, and Del Rey channel the iconic Charlie’s Angels with […]
Andrew Parker - Sep 18, 2019
Incredible Celebrity Lookalikes
There is nothing better than being blessed with not just good but great genes. Since genetics are who we are and what we came from, it is important to have an understanding of what we are dealing with. Are we most likely grow to be tall, have blue eyes, brown hair or will we have […]
Andrew Parker - Sep 17, 2019
The Most Epic Pranks Ever
Although April Fools only comes once a year, people across the globe love to celebrate this hilarious holiday all year long. In most cases, pranking is done to those we love, as ironic as it may seem. It’s not about seeking revenge or trying to truly hurt someone in most cases, but rather to share […]
Andrew Parker - Sep 16, 2019